a Module of the SchoolFront Platform

RecruitFront Is a part of the schoolfront platform

Find & apply for open jobs in K-12 school districts throughout NYS!

Get Found by Employers

Employers post jobs on RecruitFront and screen direct-applicants, but they also search RecruitFront for applicants. Register on RecruitFront and create an account so that you can apply for posted positions AND be found by employers searching the RecruitFront applicant database. Terms of Use

more than just teaching jobs

Not a teacher? No problem! RecruitFront has many, many open teaching positions available but it takes a lot more than just teachers to run a school district. Don’t be surprised if school districts throughout New York State are searching for your exact skill set and level of experience.

Why RecruitFront?

RecruitFront is different from other online recruiting services for a number of important reasons, but the two main reasons are (1) our focus on K-12 school district, BOCES, and non-profit organization jobs in NYS, and (2) the work we put into promoting RecruitFront and ensuring accessibility.

K-12 School Jobs BY Regions of New York State

RecruitFront hosts open job postings from our school district (and other clients like BOCES and non-profit organizations) throughout the regions of New York State.

Regions of New York State - RecruitFront.jpg

To see current job openings by region, click the name of the region below.

Finger Lakes

Counties : Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Monroe, Livingston, Wayne, Ontario, Yates, Seneca

Southern Tier

Counties : Steuben, Schuyler, Chemung, Tompkins, Tioga, Chenango, Broome, Delaware

Long Island

Counties: Nassau, Suffolk

Hudson Valley

Counties: Sullivan, Ulster, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester

Mohawk Valley

Counties : Oneida, Herkimer, Fulton, Montgomery, Otsego, Schoharie

North Country / Upstate

Counties: St. Lawrence, Lewis, Jefferson, Hamilton, Essex, Clinton, Franklin

Western New York

Counties: Niagara, Erie, Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Allegany

Central New York

Counties : Cortland, Cayuga, Onondaga, Oswego, Madison

New York City

Counties: New York (Manhattan), Bronx (The Bronx), Queens (Queens), Kings (Brooklyn), Richmond (Staten Island)

Capital District

Counties: Albany, Columbia, Greene, Warren, Washington, Saratoga, Schenectady, Rensselaer